Relog

From MinecraftOnline
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Colloquial term for "log out and log back in" - achieved by disconnecting from the game and reconnecting again.

Frequently used to fix a variety of client bugs, such as disappearing paintings and invisible players, as well as occasions where player skins fail to load.